Skip navigation

49For the final archive presentation, I will need to choose a selection of charms. As mentioned in my previous post, I would include the ten symbolic  french charms as a part of my collection. I feel that it is pretty meaningful for someone to receive a set of lucky charms. As for the final presentation, it may be a book of charms or it may not. I hope to chain yet it may not be easy to chain a set of books in a suitably pretty presentation. I guess I can only reveal it at the exhibition. Hint: Chain

For now, some inspiration ideas from Tze. Thank you girl!

earthlove

Leave a Reply

